Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

External lecturers

Agata Błoch, Ph.D., email: agata.natalia.bloch@gmail.com

    profil: USOS

Wojciech Burek, Ph.D., email: w.burek@uj.edu.pl

Edyta Chwiej, Ph.D., email: edyta.chwiej@uj.edu.pl

Katarzyna Dembicz, Professor, email: khdembic@uw.edu.pl

Silvana Gómez, Ph.D., email: silvana.gomez@centrolatino.org.pl

Ewa Kubiak, Ph.D., email: ewa.kubiak@uni.lodz.pl

Wojciech Michnik, Ph.D., email: wojciech.michnik@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Mormul, Ph.D., email: joanna.mormul@uj.edu.pl

Anna Piskorska, email: anna.piskorska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Radosław Powęska, Ph.D., email: r.poweska@yahoo.com

dr Katarzyna Przybysławska, email: przybyslawska@pomocprawna.org

Zuzanna Roszka-Żukowska, email: zuzanna.roszka@uj.edu.pl

Michał Rzepecki, Ph.D.,email: michal.a.rzepecki@uj.edu.pl

Jakub Serafin, email: jakub.serafin@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

Piotr Stawiński, Professor, email: piotr.stawinski@up.krakow.pl 

Stella Strzemecka, Ph.D., email: stella.strzemecka@uj.edu.pl

Paweł Ścigaj, Ph.D., email: pawel.scigaj@uj.edu.pl

Kamil Turecki, email: kamil.turecki@redakcjaonet.pl

Paulina Węgrzyn, Ph. D., email: paulina.wegrzyn-guest@uj.edu.pl

Karol Wilczyński, Ph. D., email: karolmikolaj.wilczynski@uj.edu.pl

Anna Wolny, Ph.D., email: anna.wolny@uj.edu.pl​